Connetquot Public Library is governed by an elected Board of Trustees composed of five community members. These dedicated individuals, who are responsible for developing policy, are the vital link between the library and community.


Regular Meetings of the Board of Trustees are usually held the 2nd Thursday of each month at 6:00 pm in the south-side Community Room. Check our calendar for more information.


  • Dorothy Roman
  • Susan Furfaro
  • Elizabeth Savit
  • Kathleen Schmidt
  • George Kreuscher

Executive Director

  • Kimberly DeCristofaro

Director of Operations

  • Jason Ladick, Ph.D.